dinsdag , 14 augustus 2018

Lagere school

Juf Evi Boesmans

Eerste leerjaar evi.boesmans@gvbsrummen.be

Juf Tine Kopec

Tweede leerjaar tine.kopec@gvbsrummen.be

Juf Sophie Daems

Derde leerjaar sophie.daems@gvbsrummen.be

juf Astrid Langenaken

vierde leerjaar astrid.langenaken@korzosg.be

Juf Greta Vandersmissen

Vijfde leerjaar greta.vandersmissen@gvbsrummen.be

Emma Gemis

Zesde leerjaar emma.gemis@korzosg.be

Juf Linda Smets

Plusjuf linda.smets@gvbsrummen.be

Meester Jan Mertens

Turnleerkacht jan.mertens@gvbsbudingen.be

Juf Saskia Beelen

Techniek, Media, ICT lagere school saskia.beelen@korzosg.be