Warning: Declaration of tie_mega_menu_walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /home/gvbsrummen/public_html/wp-content/themes/knipoog/functions/theme-functions.php on line 1942
Kleuterschool | De Knipoog
maandag , 18 november 2019

Kleuterschool

Juf Krista Knaepen

Instapklas

krista.knaepen@gvbsrummen.be

Juf Anne Roofthooft

Eerste kleuterklas

anne.roofthooft@gvbsrummen.be

Juf Els Bleeser

Tweede kleuterklas

els.bleeser@gvbsrummen.be

Juf Corinne Volders

Derde kleuterklas

corinne.volders@gvbsrummen.be

Juf Mish Jacobs

Turnleerkracht kleuterschool

mish.jacobs@gvbszoutleeuw.be

Juf Ann Beelen

Kinderverzorgster

ann.beelen@gvbszoutleeuw.be