dinsdag , 16 oktober 2018

Kleuterschool

Juf Krista Knaepen

Instapklas

krista.knaepen@gvbsrummen.be

Juf Anne Roofthooft

Eerste kleuterklas

anne.roofthooft@gvbsrummen.be

Juf Els Bleeser

Tweede kleuterklas

els.bleeser@gvbsrummen.be

Juf Corinne Volders

Derde kleuterklas

corinne.volders@gvbsrummen.be

Juf Mish Jacobs

Turnleerkracht kleuterschool

mish.jacobs@gvbszoutleeuw.be

Juf Ann Beelen

Kinderverzorgster

ann.beelen@gvbszoutleeuw.be